Branch Managers

Tyremart Autowiel Montana
Branch Manager: Dieter Grundlingh
Email: dieter@autowiel.co.za
Tyremart Autowiel Hatfield
Branch Manager: Johan Lock
Email: johan@autowiel.co.za
Tyremart Autowiel Gezina
Branch Manager: Wayne van Staden
Email: wayne@autowiel.co.za

Tyremart Autowiel Menlyn

Branch Manager: Arnoux Bredell
Email: arnoux@autowiel.co.za
Autowiel HiQ Menlyn
Branch Manager: James McCullough
Email: james@autowiel.co.za
Tyremart Autowiel Silver Lakes
Branch Manager: SJ Swart
Email: sj@autowiel.co.za
Tyremart Centurion (John Vorster)
Branch Manager: Court Schibach
Email: court@autowiel.co.za
Autowiel HiQ Centurion
Branch Manager: Fanie Nortje
Email: fanie@autowiel.co.za
Tyremart Autowiel Centurion (Hendrick Verwoerd)
Branch Manager: Patrick McCullough
Email: partrick@autowiel.co.za
Tyremart Autowiel Centurion West (Forrest Hill)
Branch Manager: Brandon Roux
Email: brandon@autowiel.co.za
Tyremart Autowiel Fourways
Branch Manager: Martin Fourie
Email: martinf@autowiel.co.za
Tyremart Autowiel Sandton
Branch Manager: Lawrence Abraham
Email: lawrence@autowiel.co.za
Supa Quick Autowiel Menlyn
Branch Manager: Jaco Oosthuizen
Email: jaco@autowiel.co.za